• cover

Peruzzi Unveils Tracklist For His Debut Album “Huncho Vibez”

DMW/30GB vibes machine, Peruzzi has been churning out solid solo records and collabos for a while now even without an album. Although, he’s got an EP to his name, an album will be a greater blessing to his discography. However, we’re all excited as Peruzzi announces the release of his debut studio album which he tagged “Huncho Vibez“. In anticipation, he therefore unveils the the official album tracklist. Check it out below.

The album houses ten tracks, comprising of nine solo records and one collaboration with DMW head honcho, Davido. The music producers involved in the project are VstixPrincetonSperoach BeatzIrock ClassicMr EffLush BeatzClemzy and Fresh VDM.

The album release date will be unveiled soon and we’ll be the first to let you know, anticipate!

FOLLOW PERUZZITwitter | Instagram

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap